if I could have just one wish I'd have you by my side

You used to call me your angel 
Said I was sent straight down from heaven 
You'd hold me close in your arms 
I loved the way you felt so strong 
I never wanted you to leave 
I wanted you to stay here holding me 

I miss you, I miss your smile 
And I still shed a tear every once in a while 
And even though it's different now 
Your still here somehow 
My heart won't let you go 
And I need you to know 
I miss you,

You used to call me your dreamer 
And now I'm living out my dream 
Oh how I wish you could see 
Everything that's happening for me 
I'm thinking back on the past 
It's true that time is flying by too fast 

I miss you, I miss your smile 
And I still shed a tear every once in a while 
And even though it's different now 
Your still here somehow 
My heart won't let you go 
And I need you to know 
I miss you,

I know you're in a better place, 
But I wish that I could see your face,  
I know you're where you need to be 
Even though it's not here with me 

I miss you, I miss your smile 
And I still shed a tear every once in a while 
And even though it's different now 
Your still here somehow 
My heart won't let you go 
And I need you to know 
I miss you,  
I miss you, I miss your smile 
And I still shed a tear every once in a while 
And even though it's different now 
Your still here somehow 
My heart won't let you go 
And I need you to know 
I miss you, 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0